The David Gibb Songbook

The David Gibb Songbook

Write a review
Regular price $9.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoto says: Join songwriter David Gibb on a musical journey through his hilarious and often surreal imagination.

Track List:

  1. Sunflower
  2. Sailing 123
  3. Strong Man
  4. Buried Treasure
  5. My Teacher's A Wolf
  6. There's A Dragon In My Bedroom
  7. The Long Green Grass
  8. The Dog Doesn't Listen To Me
  9. Climb That Tree
  10. The Thing About Bats
  11. From A to B
  12. Teddy At The Disco
  13. The Rainbow Butterfly

Share this Product